07:15 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - White Rock
16:59 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - Richmond, Emergency Response Team
16:21 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - Richmond, Emergency Response Team
09:42 PDT (Monday, May 18, 2020) - Surrey
18:17 PDT (Saturday, May 16, 2020) - Coquitlam
14:00 PDT (Friday, May 15, 2020) - Richmond
08:25 PDT (Thursday, May 14, 2020) - Surrey
16:27 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - Whistler, Pemberton
15:23 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - Surrey
08:15 PDT (Wednesday, May 13, 2020) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
15:52 PDT (Tuesday, May 12, 2020) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
09:47 PDT (Monday, May 11, 2020) - Surrey
09:03 PDT (Monday, May 11, 2020) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
14:17 PDT (Friday, May 8, 2020) - Surrey
13:56 PDT (Friday, May 8, 2020) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley, Police Dog Services
13:55 PDT (Friday, May 8, 2020) - Surrey
18:27 PDT (Thursday, May 7, 2020) - Coquitlam
13:57 PDT (Thursday, May 7, 2020) - Chilliwack, Upper Fraser Valley
Date modified: